Ego and Money mean shit...

Welcome to realisation in the world friends.
Wake up and open your eyes and look around you, do something.
Do something with yourself.

Yesterday night I ended up in a deep and long conversation
with omeone that is really close to me.
I then realised that my life isn't too bad after all.
After all I've seen that night. I am lucky.

After playing with the children in the age of 5 that is walking around in Patong,
at 03:00 am trying to sell neckless to drunken tourists to make a living, to help their parents.
Is that a happy childhood?
I started to play with one of the girls.
And one after the other lined up in a row to be the next to play with me.
They wanted to be children!!!!
I carried them around, upside down and I was a carousell to them.
When I putted down one girl, another one stand next to me and pulls my shorts and says:
- Now me, now me.

Anyway......
I realised that my problems are nothing compared to the rest that is going on in the world.
Even though you always have something to complain about.
I was surrounded by "real people".
Those who have troubles and share them instead of putting
a fake smile on their face, be superficial and act like nothing ever happened.

For those who know me, I don't like fake. I see fake clearly but I don't say it.
And when I do, they know it and feel bad about it.
To me? Why? YOU ARE ONLY LETTING YOURSELF DOWN!!!
I am not superficial and never will be, and if I am it's only for a moment.
Let say if I don't like the person for exemple.

I aslo realised that MONEY means SHIT!
Even if money can get you in really fucked up situations and troubles.
It's a security for many people, but it's also bad for those who can't handle it.
It can make you do crazy shit.
Many people are miserable because of it and some are just greedy and want more.
I've been one of them, but I realised what it ment. NOTHING!
I rather be happy and poor then miserable and rich.
The only thing that mean something is TRUST, LOVE and RESPECT!
THAT IS THE SHIT! :)
I only wish that the rest of the world would realise that.

Anyway... I realised that I am living a great life because I will never let myself down. Never.
I trust myself more then anyone else on this planet.
I still have my selfrespect, and I am confident.
Of course it happens that you meet people and get off track.
Feel bad or depressed because the person is not on the same level as you
or as confident with him/her self as you are.
Or they are just afraid or not ready to meet a strong charachter they can not be able to handle.

The last couple of days, I had many feelings about stuff that I have been surrounded by.
And most of the time I am always right.
I met some other strong charachters as myself, and I felt a strong connection right away.
Maybe this is because I can see other people miserable even if they don't show it?

One of this persons, I knew right away that something was really wrong.
Call me weird, but I am better then I know myself of reading other people.
(of course it happens that I am very wrong too)
But at least I don't judge people and actually I don't care
much about how people look like or act sometimes,
because the thing that matters to me is what they have inside.
But of course you have to set a line somewhere as well....

Tonight I ended up with one of this persons anyway,
had some time to talk about personal things and problems with each other.
Even if I don't know this person,
I think it felt good for both of us to open up to a stranger that you doesn't really know you.

Another person we have been spending some time with
the last couple of days is a thai girl.
I've had a hard time to get used to it, but this girl I liked right away.
She is a cool, smart, pretty, funny and a crazy girl. Just like myself.
But, you saw in her eyes that she was sad. It was heartbreaking.
And I complain about my life....
The only thing many of the Thai girls want is just hoping to find their big true love,
like many other girls do around the world. (even me)
But are being left alone in the end over and over again.

I try to deal with my problems, otherwise they will grow bigger until I expload.
If you take care of yourself, you feel better and don't have anything on your back.
Or a stone in your stumache.
That's why many of my close friends like me, I got it confirmed by many.
I am honest and say what I like, and I stand for it.
But I also know that I am far from perfect, but I am fine with it.
I am who I am. Like any other human. We are just one big family.

This is it for tonight.
Update later. Good night Lots of Love / Lee




Kommentarer
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

Tears in eyes. Thank you Lee. You are doing very well x

2010-04-18 @ 21:40:40
URL: http://www.a-plan-for-peace.com
Postat av: Lee

Oh well, I'm getting there.I am far from being great. But I know I have it so much better then many others. And I still havent started on the yoga yet. Soooooooon, can't wait!

2010-04-18 @ 22:23:17
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0