Pizza Please!

Here I am. Feeling better today.

No migrain and no vomiting.

Today I feel great! Woho!

 

I sit on the floor in my room, killing ants with my thumb.

One after the other walks by and I just push my thumb down.

Sorry.... Sorry.... Sorry.... Aaaand Sorry....They are everywhere!

I drink some green tea.

No, not the one you buy in the store,

since the Thai people add SUGAR in everything, and by that I mean EVERYTHING!

Even if I love the green tea/ice tea you buy in the store,

it won't do me any good. Maybe better then a Coke....

Just water and green tea, cold with ice. Good!

 

I notice that I am still on my purification.

And by that I notice it when it comes to food.

All the sugar I've putted in my body lately.

I just want a greasy pizza. A SWEDISH GREASY PIZZA!

Oh, I miss Swedish pizza sooooo much!

Ohhh, yum yum yum.... I'm watery in my mouth :)

Every time I buy a pizza in Asia I get so disapointed.

I had couple that were ok, but not like home. Oh maaan!

See, this is what I'm talking about.

Addiction to something good. A great taste!

http://karinolofsson.se/images/2008/pizza2_1199387895_29660.jpg

 

I am a good exemple of a person that have to much

energy in my Svadhisthana chakra!

I have to focus on my Manipura instead :)

See, I'm learning something over here!

 

More later... Need food.

Dreaming about a nice pizza.. Mmmm...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jane

ooooohhh blev sugen på pizza nu!!

2010-04-29 @ 12:53:00
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0