"My boys"

Me and Maja talked about our "boys from back home" yesterday.
It felt good, and I realised that I miss them alot, just like her.
It's those guys that's always there no matter what.
It can go weeks, months that you don't talk to them,
but you know that they always will be there for you when you need it.
I haven't seen them for months and months, wich is hard sometimes.
We all have out personal life but our crew will always stick together even if some of us fight from time to time.It's those guys that is honest with you, you trust and never let you down.
And always will be the same and treat you right.
I don't know what I would do without "MY BOYS".
I love them alot, even if I don't show it that often.

So, guys, if any of you read this.... You know that I love you! :)



This is a picture with only 3 of them. A fucked one, but this is how I see them :)
Christofer, Jonas and Linus.

I'll be home in June.... No real summer without Lee! :)

Love.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0