In my memory...



Sometimes I wish I could turn back the time.
Turn back the time and experiense the fun I had in Mexico again.
I know that one day, I will be there again.
If I plan a trip ever again, my heart belongs to Isla.
I think I left a part of myself over there....

See yourself.
This is how fun you have when you make turbans of your own hair! :)
Also see the beautiful turkish girl Rana and her beautiful mother.
We had so much fun together. CRAZY!
I miss the water. the clear blur water in Mexico.
The people and the peaceful living I was living over there....

My heart do not belong to Asia. It belongs to the other side.
A little bit I also left in Turkey when I was there...
I sometimes wish that I could go back there too. But who knows.
Maybe some day...

Love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0