Poker Face

Ok, answer to question:
I don't think I have lost weight.
I gained weight on my trip, wich is the most normal and easy thing to do when you travel.
When you can't control food (buy and cook), drinks, exercise and a normal living.
It's hotter, you get more tired and I drink way to little of water.
But I am working on it at the moment.
So, MAYBE some people are right about that I lost some weight the last month or so.
That is also my goal, but I can not see it myself, so I still work with it until I am satisfied myself.
I need exercise now though. I can't wait to start with the Yoga!
I got some help at the moment. Or more of a tip.
From Carolina Gynning.
Thank you Carolina for making my life a bit easier at the moment.

I am back in Phuket since couple of days ago.
Starting to feel like I did the last time...
I'm happy as hell, I'm having fun and I'm relaxed etc.
But I realised that I'm paranoid. And afraid.
I don't know what I am afraid off really.
But I'm mostly WORRIED.
Worried that my smile will go away, when I least expect it.
That the stone I carry around in my stumach will get heavier and heavier.
And if my worries show up, the stone will expload.

Every day the same words repeat itself in my head:
"It's gonna happen when you least expect it"

And I know it will.
I am just too emotionell here, but only from day to day.
Sometimes I want to lay down and cry and sometimes I want to have as much fun I can.
My closest friends that I met down here, noticed that it was something different with me.
- No Shit Sherlock!
But you know what they say: "BIG GIRLS DON'T CRY"
Pokerface is also a solution at the moment.

As long as I am busy, I don't think about the stuff that is haunting me.
But that's not good, to keep it in. I know.
So I try to let it go to feel better, but it's harder then I thought.
It wont go away.

Me and Magnus went with his friend and the funny massage girl to Karon Beach today.
Sitting there in the sun, swimming with bigger waves then in Bali made me realise one thing.
I am so glad I have people in my life that
appriciate me for who I am, no matter how stupid I am.

Those you can trust and love. I had an urge to call Marcello.
My little Marzieeeel, feels like my little brother.... So anyway, I did.
It felt so good to hear his voice. I haven't talked to him for almost 8 months.
Almost just 1 month to go, then I'll be home and gonna play with all of you
- THE WHOLE SUMMER!

I can't wait.
Love you all.

By the way. Lady Gaga....



No matter how weird you are and how weird makeup you are wearing
and how weird costumes / clothes you are wearing....
I still think that Lady Gaga is AWESOME, ODD and speciell!
And fucking COOL!



Best Halloween Costume ever!!!





It's ok to be you! :D



Kommentarer
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

"I'm happy as hell, and I do good, have fun etc.

But I realised that I'm paranoid. And afraid.

I don't know what I am afraid off really.

And deep within I am hurted, and I am honest about it.

But you know what they say: "BIG GIRLS DON'T CRY" "



Fear is what keeps love away Lee. The funny thing is though, when we step into the abyss of fear, we find there is nothing to fear than fear itself. Then on the other side we find the love. So go inside. Avoid the distractions. Sit in meditation. Observe your thoughts, emotions & bodily feelings. You will heal yourself.



What is Peace?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IEf314CAg10



Let us choose happiness:

http://www.yogini-bliss.com/Teja-Blog.html

2010-04-16 @ 17:58:22
URL: http://www.a-plan-for-peace.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0