Flight booked!

Fixed myself a ticket away from Bali on tuesday to Singapore.
From Singapore back to my favourite place - PHUKET!
(Very very ironic joke)
*The never ending story* Land of the lost!
Lucky me, it's just a short stop to meet Maja & Keilan hopefully.
And then Magnus I guess.
I have couple of days before I start the Yoga course so I guess
I'll stay only couple of days and then be heading to Koh Phagnan
to settle down a bit before the course.

Tomorrow we are leaving Uluwatu to see Ubud a little bit better then from a car.
There are no stores here and food are expensive.
We walked very far today just to eat somewhere else and buy credit for our phones.
But without luck because they didn't sell any credit, just in the next village. HA!
So, I fell a sleep on the beach in PADANG PADANG instead.

Well, anyway. I don't have much more to tell you guys today.
Not more then the mosqitos loves me, but that's nothing new! :)
At least someone does hehe.
I can't wait to get back home in june actually.
I miss everone soooo mucho mucho!

Love and peace

And by the way:
- KARI, du skrev ingen mail i ditt inlagg och hur har du funnit min blogg??
Med tanke pa att Joe inte har hort av sig alls till mig sa slosar
jag bara min dyrbara tid pa ingenting kanns det som.
Men jag hoppas att det gar bra for Jonas och Espen i alla fall!
Ha en bra dag.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Kari

Hei igjen! Jeg søker ofte generelt på blogger som handler om Bali for å følge litt med på hvordan det går der. Derfor fant jeg din blogg:-)

Det virker som Jonas og Espen har det bra, og at de trives med å jobbe på Joe's, men de gleder seg nok til å starte sin egen bar etter hvert.

Lykke til videre til deg!

2010-04-15 @ 14:30:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0