Dream land, Uluwatu and Turtle Island

Unexplainable things have happened lately.

Dreams that I had months ago became reality.

And I remember them so well, but it's not the action that is happening in the dream,

and the people I am with, just the places I visit in my dream.

 

Today we drove to ”Dream Land” in Bali.

When we arrived, I saw a beach, big waves, cliffs and a sunset.

and people were selling stuff on the beach.

In my dream I was with 2 people. One girl and one boy.

I had this dream when I came home from Mexico,

so I thought it was Adeline and Tim in my dream with me.

Apperently not. It was Annica and Johan.

And in my dream it they were selling swedish stuff on the beach.

So maybe that's the connection?

And that's just one thing out of many...

Today has been a long day.

I spendt way too much of my last money that I don't have.

And like I said to Annica before,

it's a really pain in the ass for me to be around people with money because

I feel like a F*cking looserand I can't do anything about it really.

So, I TOTALLY understand how ”MR. FUCK” felt in the

beginning of my trip when we were in Penang, Malaysia with Frix.

It was a bit hard for me to understand it when he told me.

But now I know how it feels like.

I am down on my last penny's and I can't do shit about it.

 

I can't think clear, I am unfocused and lost.

But I also feel lonely no matter how many people I have around me.

But now at least I am comfertable with it.

And of course everyone around me can feel how miserable

I am feeling because of this too.

The vibe between me, Annica and Johan is not the best.

And that's a fact, no matter what they say!

That's also why I said that I need to leave, soon!

I don't think they can't understand how I feel.

And I don't think they want to either.

 

Anyway. Today we went to the Turtle Island.

We heard it was suppose to be free big wild turtles on the beach etc.

They really ripped us off, because it was worth shit.

They had 20 turtles, not in the wild.

On the beach and in water but it was like a big big cage.

Then they had other funny animals as a big Bat, birds, snakes etc.

But it was just to rip off tourists, wich I HATE!

 

 

We ended up in Uluwatu, wich is nice and quiet compared to KUTA.

Got a big big room, shaped lwith 7 squared walls.

It's gigantic, you can probably fit 7 more beds in here.

The bed is in the middle and when I walked inside of the room,

it looked very familiar. Like I've been there before.

Another dream I had, but this one I can't remember really.

Or place in my head.

 

 

We saw monkeys and Annica and Johan payed 70.000 (60 kr ca)

to se the Balinese dance. I could not afford it, so I waited outside.

I sat on the side and a monkey and it's baby came and sat down

next to me and looked at me. Nice. Just nice.

In the same moment our driver came and he said he have been looking for me.

He paid my entrance fee so I could see the Balinese dance as well.

God bless this man, he was so kind.

The Balinese dance was really cool.

Spirituell, and speciell.

 

 

The last couple of days I had weird dreams, and I remember them well.

Last night I was in the United States,

jumped off a bus middle of the country side to search for someone.

It was a weird feeling but I found this someone (who ever it was).

There were horses and goats around me and I came to a ”Bed and Breakfast place”

It was a feeling like I was home.

 

That's it for today.

See ya'll later, ciao. Peace and Love. / Lee

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0