Planet Earth

Wasting some time alone at home (well, Jonas home not mine)
I don't have a home. But Anyway....

Started to watch PLANET EARTH today.
All the animals on our planet, they are so amazingly beautiful.
How it works, on land and under water...
Coral reefs, jungle, fishes, everything...
I LOVE IT!



Yesterday I watched AN INCONVENIENT TRUTH, with Al Gore.
And it made me a bit depressed, how the world works.
And everything is going to it's end, if we don't do something about it.
So from now on RECYCLE!!
www.climatecrisis.net

Now it's time for me to go to town and see Josephine and Sophie for a "goodbye lunch"
And by the way....

R.I.P. ASTRID, by beloved friend

Kommentarer
Postat av: jane

Lee..återvinner inte du?!!! Tur att du börjar nu iallafall;)

2009-09-08 @ 17:00:04
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lee

Jo jag återvinner

2009-09-09 @ 00:16:58
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0