One of many many days....

So, today we woke up really early. (10.00 haha)

Breakfast after like 5 min of waking up.

The frenchy is so hectic with the food in the morning or else she'll be cranky.

I was eating while I was still asleep (it felt like anyway)

So, afterwards... relaxed for 30 min,

went outside and sat at the pool area and had some sun and music.

Hot, so I had a swim and then I was bored.

So.... we finally went to tha mountains. And I must say, WOOOW....

What an amazing view over Chiang Mai.

The smell from the forest and from the rain, it was not like the gas we smell every day. Yuk!

And then we walked 306 steps up the stairs to the top of the mountain.

There was a big Buddist temple.

We had to dress proper etc, and we looked around at the temple and the view down. AMAZING!

Now we're back here again. I noticed in the car back home that those 30 min

of sun today gave me a beautiful red tan. Call me PINCHY!

I think we're going to Pai tomorrow... maybe they serve Pies over there?

Mouhahaha... Well, see you later folks.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0