Think smart....?

Day 16 i guess. I don't really count the days, but it would make sense.

Haha. Well, I'm back in Bangkok again.

Feel a bit restless but I get more and more comfortable here...

Not in Bangkok, but with the company and people.

I like hanging out with the guys too.

I talked to A. today and everything she said maked good sense for me,

just like many other have said the last months....

I am sorry for not being so open to her,

but I am so used to that my friends never tell their feelings or reaction of surtain things.

So, I am back with the people who ASK me how I feel and how I react so surtain things...

I am not used to that. For me, it makes no sense sometimes.

Sometimes I just feel like a coldhearted bitch, but I'm really not.

I'm not really the same person as I was in Mexico, yeah people change alot.

Specially when I am at home in Sweden.

But I try my best to be as happy as I was before. And I am happy today,

but maybe I don't show is as much as I did over there...

And not maybe in the same way as before either.

I am comfortable with myself and I am not in a need of attension as much as I was before too.

I do miss something in my life but I really don't know what.

Like a guy I meet recently told me : Lee, stop being such a girly Swede now...

You over-think it too much. Yeah, maybe I DO think too much.

Make plans in my head for everything... that's me. I know.

Think, think, think.

But I rather think that not think at all, even if I'm blond! :P

Well, so, here I am, in Bangkok, in my room, alone....

 

Hmmmm.... Yeah what ever. see you tomorrow.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0