Seven Wells

Yesterday me and Frix went to Seven Wells here in Langkawi.

It's a beautiful waterfall. It was in the middle of the jungle and almost no people at all.

It was up a big big hill, and I can tell you that we had our exercise for that day.

It was waaaaaay up, and sooo many steps.

 

We had a swim in the cold water when we arrived, it was lovely.

Took nice pictures too. Then we saw a wild monkey on the way down.

I said to Frix: Hmmm... I have a banana in my purse, do you want me to give it to the monkey?

Yeah why not he answered.

When I took up the banana from my purse, the monkeys face lightened up and he started to run over to me and wanted to grab the banana. But not in a nice way. very aggressive.

So I droped the banana, monkey grabbed it and run.

Wild animals are not to play with, that's for sure. And specially not monkeys.

 

here he is the bastard.

 

Well, here is the Waterfall. I'm off to breakfast now.

 

Ta ta...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Eva

Wow...sicken fin bild. Du ser ut att ha det bra. Här regnar det som vanligt när det är höst. Kram på dig!

2009-10-07 @ 08:33:31
URL: http://datafixaren.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Haha, har du lagt märke till snubben ovanför dig! LOL

2009-10-18 @ 11:22:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0