PENANG

Okey everyone.

YOU DON'T HAVE TO WORRY!
I AM OK! I am actually really great.

We are in Penang, Malaysia.

No sight of TSUNAMIS OR EARTHQUAKES or storms...
Not yet though. haha.

I am with Tim and Frix right now on the other side called BATU FERRINGI,
We had a nice place all together, big room with three beds etc.
Nice and clean. =)
Going back to Penang today. Just wanted to spend time on the beach a bit.
But the beach was the worst I ever seen.... sooooo filthy.

Adeline stays in another place alone.

I don't even think I have to tell you why.

Things look better and better all the time, but it depends how you think.

Brighter at least, and we may have found a job.

We'll see. I can't really tell yet...

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: jane

LÅter som du har ett äventyr därborta=) Kram

2009-10-04 @ 10:09:13
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0