On the road again

 

Well, I'm on the bus again.

First we had a really bumpy ride from Pai to Chiang Mai (about 3-4 hours)

and I have to tell you that I normally never get car-sick.

But this trip was a fucking rollercoaster for 4 hours.

The road is up and down many mountains, and the way has 736 strong curves. Imagine that!

So, poor little Lee had to sit in the front after half way. Just not to throw up.

Many others in the car felt sick too. But I was the first to ask haha. :D

Oh, I just have to say that I've seen the most beautiful girls on this trip.

Or, ever in my life.... 2 Brazilian girls. Of course they are Brazilian, damn it.

And their boyfriends. Wooohaaaa.... SHIIIIIIET!!!

God, why couldn't I be a Brazilian girl? Well, anyway... back to the story...

We arrived in Chiang Mai. I still felt sick and tired.

Now another busride for 12 hours waited for me and A, back to Bangkok.

This is worst then flights.

Not so many people on the bus, but yet it felt like a thousand just cuz

I didn't have power enough to be social etc. So, I started to watch a movie.

My swedish ”Farväl Falkenberg” and suddenly I missed Sweden,

or the Swedish summer at least... Then I tried to get some sleep.

Hmmmm.... I think I've slept like 30 min on the whole trip.

Not much in other words. I just can't ... I don't know why. It's too bumpy??

Well...Here I am on the bus and still can't sleep.

My battery on the computer is running out too... so I guess I have to say Bye Bye.

 

So... Bye, Big Kiss


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0