Langkawi = Luck?

I really can't belive what happend yesterday.
I finally got a job that I actually wanted for a really long time.

But we'll see how it is first.
I´m going to work for 3 months.
Timmy was off to work at 6.15 this morning.
He was so happy and I'm glad for him. To see him smile again.

I had a hard time to sleep because of the mosquitos kept biting me all the time.

My legs and my whole body looks like shit right now,

but I'm addicted to Tiger Balm now so I use it on all my bites, and it helps alot actually.

Yesterday when we were walking down the street, I stopped and looked at some things from a stall

(as all tourists do) and suddenly I look down and I almost stepped on a baby monkey.

OMG! It was the cutest thing I've ever seen in my life.

I WANT A MONKEEEEY!! It really liked T, so it climbed on to him and sat on his shoulder.

I think he fell in love with it too. Haha.

 

 

Me and Frida are going to rent a motor-bike today to get around the island

and see if he can get lucky to find a job as well.

And then we are going to get up to the mountain and swim in the waterfalls.

It's gonna be sooooo nice. Now I can actually spend a little bit of money,

because I know I'm gonna make some later.

I knew that everything was gonna to end up really great yesterday.

Someone told me! :)

Well, time to get up and maybe eat a bit breakfast.

 

Can you belive that I haven't been to the beach, one single time?

(To swim, relax and have some sun)

Well, it's true! But now I have time to do it at least.

 

Ciao...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0