Goodnight?

It's late and I'm going up early tomorrow morning.

I tryed to sleep several times but things just pop up in my head all the time.

Like I'm stressed or something.

But I don't really feel stressed,

more then I'm going up early tomorrow and

jogging with Jade the Irish girl I met couple of days ago.

I went to bed early and watched a movie: Super Size me.

Afterwards I started to do sit ups and push ups for a while,

and I really felt like going up and start to jog for a while.

But I will do that tomorrow morning instead hahaha.

But the movie inspired me to be the old Lee, as I was before Mexico.

Oh god I miss those days actually.

Being to the gym, feeling soooo good after a hard Body Pump pass with Johan,

or a nice Kick & Box with Göran.

I miss Goodlife actually, really much too.

Maybe I will watch the movie every day so I can start to work out again.

And get so motivated as I was once before?

I really miss it, but it's so hard while traveling.

I thought that Asia would be easy to loose weight,

but I still somehow feel like the food is crap.

I love salads, but the salad is for westerners like me

and western food is ALWAYS expensive.

Except junk food like hamburgers etc.

I don't really want to eat just rice every day and nothing else.

It's really cheap but do not cup of tea.

I would love to go to Japan and eat sushi though.

Oh I miss sushi, damn it.

But probably in a week or so, (before sailing)

I will move on board on the boat and we will have good food there.

I sure hope so, cuz it's a fucking expensive charter boat I'm gonna sail with.

It's named Raga Laut, and that means King of the sea in Malay.

I talked to Rick today, the captain on the boat.

Felt good, changed numbers and the normal stuff.


 

I'm gonna work with another girl from Philipines.

And no, it's not Annica. I wish it was though.

She had a chance doing it actually,

cuz we needed another girl and I know it's one of her dreams.....But no.

I sure hope she will come down and visit me in december.

My little ching chong.

I am so glad that someone is keeping good contact with me,

even though I'm away.

She makes me happy and I know that she is a real friend,

I knew that already at 2001 when I first met her! =)

She cares about you and wonder how you are, she is not one

of those who just READS your UPDATED STATUS on Facebook or YOUR BLOG.

She actually comunicates! =)

PROPS to you Annica. I love you.

 

Well, enough writing. I will try to sleep again.

Few hours sleep until I put on my sneakers and jog on the beach.

Oh, I can't wait!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maceda

I'd like to start by saying thank you! Thank you 4 beeing you! And for all nice things you've written about me. I started to cry when i read it!

(I really did, and I know what you will say, don't be so emotional Annica haha) I miss you so much. For me it's important to keep contact and track of you, you are the one closest to me. I got skype now, so lets try it out! Love you Lee, my little wannabe ching chong friend!



BOMULLSTUSS 4ever!!

2009-10-19 @ 13:41:43
URL: http://ajmbetski.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0