Back on the road again, to Langkawi

Like I was told. Another dream being lived.

Time to create, wake up and live another.

 


 

I'm on my way to Langkawi, Malaysia by now.

On another bumby bus. Just slept for a while.

This bus isn't so many hours. Just 5 hours up north.

I know I don't update myself everyday,

but it's hard to do that when you don't have your own internet and don't have time,

and sometimes you can sit at the same page for 30 min, cuz the internet is so slow.

And when it's fast, it's fucking expensive!!

It's raining and raining. This night it was a storm/thunder.

But nothing to worry about, just had a hard time to sleep.

I have a urge to DJUNGELVRÅL right now.

i miss salt liqorice like a M.F.

So, if someone is going to Malaysia or Thailand, let me know.

I can kill for a djungelvrål right now!!

I think it's time to change the bus very soon. I'll be back later.

 

Ciao.

 

 

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Kan vi inte skicka ner Djungelvrål på något sätt?

(du rör väl på dig ganska mycket nu och snart seglar ni ju snart iväg...)

2009-10-11 @ 16:00:18
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0