What a feeling

Wow. I wish I could write about how I feel right now.
I feel like I've been stabed in the heart 20 times.
I have never ever in my whole fucking life been treated worst like I been treated today.
This was it, it was way over the line.
So I'm puting down my foot and I am saying goodbye for ever.
It may be harder then I thought, but there was something that made it so easy for me.
Some people don't deserve to be around good people that's for sure.

From now on I'm a cold hearted bitch.

Fini,

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marie

Good on ya babe, dumma människor ska man göra sig av med! Jag är också en cold hearted bitch, weee, känns najs! ;)

2009-11-16 @ 18:13:13
URL: http://weinerhag.blogg.se/
Postat av: John

Hmm... I read blogs on a similar topic, but i never visited your blog. I added it to favorites and i'll be your constant reader.

2009-11-17 @ 00:34:18
URL: http://www.trust-drugstore.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0