Fuck the weirdos

Okey. Back to reality.

Things you do is not always right. Everyone does mistakes.
And that's when the KARMA strikes back.
Do something bad, something bad happens.
Wish for something and it goes to waste.
But everything happens for a reason.

I'm in a weird position in life right now.
Around with weird people.
One of the owners of the boat I work at came the other day and told
us that our salery is going to change in january.
January... hmm...
He gave everybody a new great offer though and he wanted me and Sherry to sign a contract.
Wow, hold your horses... Contract?
That's serious. I don't know if I want to stay here that long or what I want to do.
I really want THAT other job, I can't tell you guys yet....
Not until it's safe or 100 % sure, we are still waiting for everything.
So, I have a lot on my mind right now and JOB is not the only thing.

I have to move on, meet new people and try to leave all bad things behind.
I want to see new things, explore other parts of the world and maybe find myself a real man.
I tryed to help a friend but time after time I just got SHIT
in my face for being a good friend in deed.
It's time for me to cute the lines and sail on with my OWN
life for once and think about my own future and life.
Words don't mean a shit for me anymore that's for sure.

This time I'm gonna try to deal with my own problems for once.
I'm not gonna be someone elses helper.
It's just weirdos everywhere.

Where the FUCK is all the NORMAL People hiding???
Or, where is all the FUCKUPS like me??? Fuck the normal....

Oh, damn. Sometimes I miss my home. My bed. My cat.


Later.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Jag älskar dina ord...du har verkligen mognat.

Jag förstår dig till fullo och det är klart att det är dags för dig att ta itu med ditt eget liv nu...

fattas bara! Listen to your inner voice!

2009-11-29 @ 15:13:23
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: jane

Bra Lee...sail away from that skit snubben! ;)

2009-11-29 @ 16:00:36
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0