Do I have something in my face???



VIDEO OF THE DAY!!!

A video of me on a boat trip with Timmy in the background on his birthday.
It was a bit windy ey??


And to something else....

Tears and some more tears.
But NO more tears for me now.
I guess I have to say goodbye to a very important person in my life even though I don't want to.
I don't really know how I would go on without this person in my life.
But this is for my own good.
People are selfish, and now it's my turn to be selfish too.
I am glad for the honesty and that the person admited that I was right.
I am too good for this. Way to good. And I deserve good.

People can call me smart. Too smart? And deserve stupid people around?
It's a weird way to see it, but it's true.

Now I have to varnish the deck on the boat It starts to loo really good now.
I like to do this kind of stuff, even though I act like the carpender "Mrs. Fuck"  hahaha.

Ta ta.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maceda

Uppdateringar TACK! :p

2009-11-21 @ 20:28:39
URL: http://ajmbetski.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0