Today´s shopping...

I was in the Kappahl store today and returned a sweather.
I don´t think I ever have bought anything at Kappahl before.
Is this the time you start to feel old?
Because to me, Kappahl have always felt like an "old ladies store".
Why? I don´t know.
Well, I stood at the cashdesk and returned my sweather and suddenly realized why!
ONLY OLD LADIES in the line, chatting.. yadda yadda yadda.
It´s an old ladies store, that´s a fact haha.
But otherwise it´s nothing wrong with Kappahl,
and it´s not because of that I returned my sweather. HAHA.

I walked in to another store today.
I can´t tell you the name, sorry.
I stood with a couple of things in my hand,
when 3 guys suddenly stands next to me and was looking at the same things as me.
One of them says to the other one: OMG, that´s some freaky shit etc.
I turned away so he didn´t saw what I was holding in my hand. HAHA.
How can it be freaky? Am I freaky?
I guess I am. HAHA!!!

Well, found a dress from H&M. Favourite store nr 1 =)
It was a long dress, in differnt colours.
Also very wide and felt like a beach dress, relaxing.
I feel like a hippie, and my mom also said it.
- Lee, you look like a hippie.
YES!! Cool, mission done!!!!
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAH. Sweet.



When I walked out from the hospital today, a black man walks next to me.
I had music in my ears, so I didn´t hear him.
Suddenly he gets my attension and he asked me in english.......
- Hi, can I give you an compliment?
- Sure.
- You have a nice bum.
- Haha, thanx.

It´s so typical black men. WHYYYYY allways ASS, ASS, ASS??
I know how you feel MY.
ASS, ASS, ASS.... Sure. good. Nice. WHAT EVER.

Now I have to pack all of my shiiiet...

Peace out M.F!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0