Today´s boring picture



Bored (or just tired?) at 08.00 in the morning.
Going to work.

Today: Coffey, Work, food, coffey, work, coffey, laundry, gym, wakame salad 
(for the people who doesn´t know what it is, it look´s like this)
This wakame is Algiers, and it´s THE SHIT!!! =)



Now I´m gonna pay my bills, take my laundry, go to my old appartment and empty
my attic and try to find my calender from last year.
Then I´m gonna celebrate my day off tomorrow with a beer.

And I got my money from Denmark the other day.
So, the bank is gonna transfer the money now.
Sweet. Cool. Well, I´m off.... have a lot of shit to do.

Smell u later bitches

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Ahhh, ledig imorgon!!! Då kan vi kanske ses??? JAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!! Vilken bra ide´,va?

The kids är lediga från skolan....PUSS på dig!

2009-05-20 @ 18:41:09
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Lee

Ja det är ju en röd dag imorgon så alla e nog lediga. Ja jätte bra. Ring mig då. Och nej, jag sitter inte inomhus. Fint! :) Kram

2009-05-20 @ 19:28:51
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

leka nån dag eller? :)

2009-05-20 @ 21:25:07
Postat av: sophie

mitt namn följde tydligen inte med vid förra kommentaren men det var jag som skrev den.

2009-05-20 @ 21:27:33
Postat av: Bitte

Den där rätten liknar gröna geleormar...

känner hur det ringlar i magen

2009-05-21 @ 01:08:05
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0