Möllan is the place to be :)

Yeah, born and raised at Möllan, so I guess that I just belong here....
It feels so good already, and my two roomies (Fredrik and Giovanni) are very kind.
Haven´t talked so much with Giovanni the Italian, but I guess our time will come soon.

Well, we moved earlie this morning, the weather was soooooooo good today.
Really sunny and hot. I was so happy!! (still am)
Millie was cool and helped me moved, and I didn´t ask her. That´s a good friend :)
Well... Me, dad, stephmom, grandma and Millie had some coffey
and cookies in the park just outside our house.
Then Millie and me walked up again and I tryed to figure something out to do with the room.

I realized that I don´t have so much place to put all of my things.
Storage-something... to put all my shit in.
Me and Millie took our bikes, drow down town to many fleemarkets, second-hand stores etc.
Didn´t find anything. Sundays are not good shopping days.
So, we sat down in the sun at "Queen square" and had an Italian ice-cream. YUM!!!
I´m soooooo happy when it´s hot outside.
The first thing I´m gonna do tomorrow is to find something to put my shit in.

This is how my room looks like right now. Don´t know what to do with everything.
But give me one day, and I´ll fix it tomorrow! =)





Fredrik helped me with a lot of things in the room and outside to today. Nice, nice.
And... It´s mothersday today. Happy mothersday mom !! =)
Pictures from last night, is coming in the next blog.

BIG MUA (KISS)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0