Faith...

Everything happens for a reason, somebody told me.
Faith, Destiny, Déja vus, etc.
It´s something I can´t explain, what´s going on.
But it continues all the time.
Today I told a friend that I have been afraid since the day I came home of meeting *****.
I know, if I do meet this person, it will make me stronger in the end.
And well, everything happens for a reason.
So I did meet this person today.
It was chocking, cuz I´ve been talking with somebody about it the same day.
And before that it was months ago I talked about it.

When I got home, I checked my e-mail.
And I had this weird feeling in my stumach.
I allready knew there was an e-mail, earlier today....
I allready knew what the mail was gonna tell me.
And I was right the whole time. Same situation as with the person I saw today.
Is it a coincidence?? I think it was ment to be this way.
Both stories kind of suck, but I think it will make me stronger in the future.

Later today I went to the park with Maja and Malin.
Found some of their friends, enjoyed the music, sun and had a couple of beers.
And we ordered pizza to the park. So fucking sweet.
Really lovely day today :) I like sun sun sun... ooohh suuuuuun!!!



Here is a random guy in the park. Having fun while eating his cottoncandy.
American too I think :)

Did alot today on my day off. Went to the doctor and took my last shot of vaccin.
Went to the bank and got myself a new card.
And a couple of other things. Drank alot of coffey too haha.

Well, my bed called my name.
See you soon.

XOXO / Lee

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Vem är det som terrar dig om din haka hela tiden???

2009-05-19 @ 00:19:35
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0