English - Inglés - Engelska

Hi everyone!!

From this day, I will write in ENGLISH on my blog.
So the whole world will understand me better, and just don´t look at the pictures =)
It´s mostely for myself to continue practise on my english, and keeping it up.
I may not be the best english ever, in writing... I´m glad I talk better english than I write.
I may do several ecations and write in Swedish from time to time.
But the only thing is that I´m still learning, and still trying etc.

Had a normal sunday.
Woke up in a bed full of cashew-nuts (maybe that´s not really normal)
And I had the computer on my stumach when I woke up.
This is a quite normal crazy thing if you are being a drunk Lee a saturday night.
Sad, I know haha.

Well, just laid in bed for 2 hours this morning.
I talked to MY, and we decided to go to Debaser and eat a sunday brunch.
Sunglases, hat, and same clothes as I was wearing the day before.
My head felt funny. I was happy. Or maybe just still drunk?
Well, we ate and after that we laid down in the grass in the park.
Cuddeling and watched all the people....

Later I went home, layed down in bed in front of the TV.
Fell a sleep. Woke up, made dinner.
Went out in the livingroom, took my sheet and pillow and felt like a real couchpotatoe.
Had a really nice time, being alone.
Ate the rest of my cashews, and had a glas of coke.
They show the best movies on sundays at 21.00, tonight the showed Déja vu.
Seen it before, but it´s a good film.
And now I´m here...

Not working tomorrow. Nice. Have to go to the doctor and get my vaccin-shot.
I sure hope I get my money soon.
Goodnight Sweden, and the rest ......




- Everybody goes SUUUUUUURFIN´ in the USA!!!!
(random quote I said last night)
And 5 min. after that, me and Sofie improvised and did a surfingboard :)
CRAZY GIRL. I love you!

Peace out mother fuckers

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Couchpotatoe...hehe! I wonder if it meen the same thing in english that in swedish...hehe! In that case it will be swinglish! Is it ok if I write in english too? It´s easy to forget the spelling when your not using them often...

2009-05-18 @ 11:36:16
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Bitte

She looks wild Sofie! (the other Sophie too!!)

2009-05-18 @ 11:37:36
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Tina

oj the haka is mowing like two big punganötter on the see

2009-05-18 @ 18:27:29
Postat av: Bitte

Hahahahaha!

2009-05-18 @ 23:11:56
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0