Glenns pictures from Germany



Here is the better picture I took, That Glenn had on his camera.
I love it, it´s awesome....



And me, with a big Swedish pear cider. In Germany.
What a lucky day =)



Me, looking out the sea from the ferry.
With my new espadrillos on, made of hemp. So nice it was.



Two goofy idiots on our way to Germany.
This is where we stopped in Denmark and took a smoking break.
Me and Marcello goofed around.
You can´t do anything else then love this guy. haha.

Now I have to take a shower/bath cuz I stink.
My nose is red, and my throat is swollen, and it´s midsummer tomorrow.
Fuck this shit. I´m just gonna drink tea and eat soup today.
So I feel better.

See you later darlings.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0