The new Swedish KRONA!!

Just woke up, ate some breakfast.

And the tv is on in the background, while I´m waking up a bit.

The tv got my attension when I heard the Mexican music.

It´s a realestate program in Mexico.

So lovely appartments and villas. Just when I tryed to get over Mexico.

Gah. Ooohh... It looks so nice.
They should se the mansion we lived in, before I went home.

Hmmmm .....

Couple of days ago, I got my change back when I bought a beer.
I looked at the krona. And it looked weird.
This is not a krona!
How can it be that I´ve missed this?
They have changed the Swedish krona!!
No news, no information at all about this. HOW COME?
Or is it just me who missed it?

enkrona

This is the new 1-krona.
and this is one of the old ones.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris

Haha .. didn't know that at all even though I read your blog yesterday. I got the same looking krona when bying a coffee at Espresso house last week, so strange .. (: Nice blog you have by the way! /Chris

2009-06-10 @ 09:11:18
URL: http://blogg.ixz.se
Postat av: Lee

Thanx Chris! :)

2009-06-10 @ 10:49:53
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0