Summer is finally here!!!

A little bit of this, and a little bit of that.
Preparing for a Swedish summer.
This is a day in the sun, in folkets park, at the skatepark, at mom, in more sun.



Malmö. Folkets park, with a naked kid haha.



Breakfast with Giovanni



Swedish baby bumble bee.



Johannes is getting better. My cute little broooo.
The leg is doing much better now, and he is home :O)



My favourite asian girl high up in the sky and a view of Malmö :)
It was a bit windy up there in the ferriswheel :P



Swedish Prästkrage. I have no idea what the name is in english, sorry.
Maybe someone would like to help me out??



Stapelbädds parken, west harbour, Malmö. Graffiti.



Stapelbädds parken. Malmö.



Annica is HAPPY, being eaten by a T-rex. HAHA.




Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

I miss you gumman!

2009-06-29 @ 18:11:29
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0