My fucked up day....

Just been hanging around in our livingroom.
Me, Fredrik and Maja.
Watched the Swedish comedian Magnus Betnér.
He is so hilarious, and everything he says is so right.

Long day tomorrow, so have to go to bed soon.
Went to the gym after work today.
Got my bike from the basement. Found a key to the lock ...woho :)
I could open it, but then I couldn´t lock it again.
Crappy lock. So I had to buy a new one :(

I feel sensetive and lonely.
But I guess it´s just me having my period....?
I just want to cry, and have someone who takes care of me.

I think I panic a little bit of my work.
I maybe be a bit slow - but I want it to be perfect.
I don´t like to stress, but what to do....
I just have to take the step and do it, I know!
It´s just about me and what I am doing.
So I don´t really have to panic. I´m a big girl and I know that I can handle it.
I´m not afraid of many things, (almost nothing) ... but this frightens me.

Same feeling when I started working in a bar.
Same feeling when I didn´t went home to Sweden and I was alone in Mexico.
Same feeling when we all got fired from the hotel we worked at.
I PANICED!! But I knew I could handle it.
But over there, I could handle it better though...



I know I don´t have to worry. And I just have to pull myself together and try to be awesome!
I can do it.

Now it´s 2 ½ men on tv, for the third time today.
I guess I´m gonna sleep now.

ALBOROSIE CONCERT TOMORROW!!!!!
BTW - My two new boyfriends - Fredrik and Giovanni - my roomies - is awesome!!!
I like them alot allready.

Have a good one. And .... cool you´r jets mate.
BTW again... This is PYGMY JERBOA.
A mouse? or WTF is it?



See you tomorrow. XoXo Lee

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0