Midsummer

Soon it´s midsummer in Sweden.
I have no idea what I´m gonna do.
Maybe stay with my dad or something.
Or my new roomies out in Genarp, on the country.
One thing is sure, I don´t want to be in a big city on midsummer.
That´s a tradition. Drinking snaps, eat cooked potatoes, sill,
And the weather is gonna be GOOD. Do you understand me??
Fucking awesome. OKEY??
Time is going very quickly. Specially when you´re having fun.
It´s allready june, but the weather is not that good yet.
I sure hope it´s coming.
Typical Swedish summer. Rain, sun, rain, sun... COME ON!!!
So, if it´s raining on Midsummer - I´m gonna be pissed!!!! HAHA.


Midsummer dance.

Well, I have a lot of things on my mind the coming days.
Figure many things out. If I only were rich, it would be so much easier.
I´m not gonna work at Maguro anymore either.
So, what I´m saying.... figure something out.
Well, now I can sell some alcohol and make some money hahahaha.

Hangout place at my crib tonight. With my crew. =)
Love. <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0