In my head right now

Okey this is what´s going round in my head...in this second.

Motorhome / Trailor down to Germany - France - up to Belgium
and last stop Amsterdam and back home.
Of course with a lot of friends.
If not with a motorhome, maybe I´ll try with a bike alone, or try to get Jocelyn with me.
I was thinking about Interrail to.... Let´s talk to Annica about this when she gets home. =)

Thailand... work...volounteering / helping kids etc.

Guatemala and rest of central america / south america... Work...Volounteering.
Helping kids. Continue traveling with Adeline (and maybe Tim if he is going back)

New York... and Los Angeles, still on my list. HAVE TO SEE IT!

Philipines - Explore with Annica, her family and culture.

Still have to figure something out about the money situation... And I have to think fast.
The only thing that is holding me back here is that I really love the new place I stay at.
I feel so good, living with this guys.
I still don´t really know them so much, but they are such good guys.
I love the place, the appartment, the rent, the rules, the location.

I FUCKING LOVE LIVING ON MÖLLAN.
Möllan is the shit. You can go dressed how you want, nobody cares.
You find everything on Möllan, and it´s so close to everything.
I´m starting to feel like a family.

Just look at our names. Oh. so cute. :)



Fegge (Fredrik), me and Gio (Giovanni)

But I still want to continue living on the edge. I love it.
It´s scary, but it´s the best ever.

So what am I gonna do?
Stay here and don´t feel free.......?
Or just continue traveling and keep getting stronger??



My new backpack :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Jag beundrar dig! love Modigaste tjejen i stada!!

2009-06-22 @ 02:41:33
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0