Germany



When you are bored in a car, you can always take pictures of stuff... =)



Smokers Lounge. That´s the shit haaaahahahaha...



Maybe not the best picture ever. The picture I took with Glenns camera was much better.
It´s in the tunnle, from Denmark back to Sweden.



Bridge Denmark / Sweden.



SHOPPING....



And some more SHOPPING!!!!!!! =)
I have booz for a whole year now. So fucking sweet.
And it´s very good that you save so much money on it.

     

     

Has been a long day today. Sunday and everything.
So I´m laying in bed by now. Up to work early tomorrow.
And then I´m gonna continue my plans in my head -
For my future and my summer and traveling.

It´s on the right way anyway.
I´m telling you more tomorrow.

Goodnight Sweden.
XOXO / Lee


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0