Backpack

In this moment I feel like the duck we were talking about in Cancun.
The duck with the backpack.
Kvack kvack, or meck meck, let´s just say BACK PACK.
(Sorry, it´s a long story for those who doesn´t know what I´m talking about)

I want to be that duck right now, to feel free and take my backpack and leave.
Let´s just hope that I don´t fall over haha.
I know what I want to do with my life now.
The only thing I´ll be needing is money.
I finally found something I want to do, and learn.
To grow even stronger as the person I am today.
But I don´t know if it´s the right thing to do in life right now.
But I don´t know if it´s right if I don´t try.
The more oppertunities I´m having, the better I feel.
And I sure do have a lot. Without money.

I just need a good job, that I like. Or love as a matter a fact.
And I´m pretty sure I´m gonna try it, as fast as I can get some money.
I can´t go here, at home... bored, and not explore the beautiful world we live in.

And now I have another reason to leave to.
The thing I heard from a family member putted a smile on my face.
Let´s see what the LADY has to tell me when I see her.
And after that I´m gonna make a desicion in life.
And it´s a hard desicion, so be prepered. I know I have to.

Peace and love to everyone.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Even wise ladies have wrong sometimes,

you must remember that gumman! Puss!

2009-06-20 @ 16:32:16
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Lee

ja men det e väl klart, men det beror väl på vad man pratar om och hur allvarligt man ser på saker och ting. Jag måste tänka smart och jag vet vad jag vill göra i mitt liv, äntligen finally. Och om det e rätt vet jag inte förrän jag testat det ju

2009-06-20 @ 17:36:27
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0