Amerimacka...

For the one who never listened to Thievery Corporation....
You guys have missed something, ok!!!

I still have my cd I´ve got from Santa Claus. =)
And I love it. It´s my chillout-cd.
Listen to the song. Me like alot.



I just woke up. Sat my alarm really early this morning.
I wanted to go out, bring my computer, take a coffey somewhere,
breat some fresh air,eat a nice breakfast and look at silly people - alone.
But when I looked out the window I felt - eeehhhhmmm.... NOOOO!!
And I have a hard time to breath.. My allergi is killng me.
Yesterday I was coughts so much, I cough blood.
And I don´t belive it´s the allergi either. I take so much medicine and it doesn´t help.
When I was away, I didn´t have ANY problem breathing.
(It´s the throath that feels dry)

Anyway...
I´m gonna get dressed and get out to town soon.
I feel like playing with kids today. Why don´t I have a kid right now haha.
 
Well, up from the bed.
Find some people I like, that knows what respect is.
I´m gonna blog about respect later.

I´m off. Ciao.

Hasta luego amigos

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0