Alborosie...

Oh it was such a good concert.
Alborosie was amazing to see live, and we danced all night long.
We had so much fun, and we sang for Fredrik 2 times, cuz it was his birthday.
I can imagine it was a nice birthday.
It feels like sunday today, but nooooo it´s wednesday.
Hungover after the concert.



ALBOROSIE live at KB. MALMÖ



Fredrik, one of my dudes.

We had so much fun. I enjoy all the time with my new roomies.
Me and Maja talked about it yesterday and suddenly I realized that my two roomies
are a Swedish copy of Goo and Sutto from Australia.  That we met in Mexico,
Well, Giovanni isn´t Swedish but... It´s so nice living here.

This morning I woke up really early. I turned on my computer.
Answered some e-mails and went to bed again.
Maja calls me and she came over and we had a huge breakfast together at my place.
It was really yum yum.



After the breakfast we just sat and talked, when suddenly a dove flew up to the window.
Sat there for a while and flew away again.
We live pretty high up, and why at our window?
WTF? Me and Maja think it was a sign of something.
It felt like a sign anyway.



Well, just came home from Johans place.
Been with all my dudes, playing cards all night long.
It´s so nice being around all those guys sometimes.
They are so goofy and I fucking love all of them. I really do :)

Well, time for bed. Gym and work tomorrow.
On this saturday I´m going to Germany. Finally. Yes. Boooooooz!!

Peace out M.F.  =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Oj, vad jag log när jag läste vad du skrivit. Ja, det ligger nog någonting i allt du skrivit, det tror jag med. Och fågeln på fönsterblecket...en klassiker (som jag sa på sjukhuset idag) It´s a visitor from the other side...Puss på dig gumman! Va??? Ska du till Tyskland??? Fusk! =0)

2009-06-11 @ 18:09:10
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Lee

Jepp det ska jag :) hehe. dåm riiiijge dåm kann vejt dy. jag e gifted helt enkelt, det vet jag :)

2009-06-11 @ 23:50:47
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bitte

Ps! Det har jag vetat sen du var liten gumman! Det är bara det att du inte har velat höra talas om det...läskiga saker har du trott ju. Du har sett för många spökfilmer helt enkelt...

2009-06-12 @ 14:48:54
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0