Fun with Leon and Jane

Hi everyone!

It has been an exciting and experienced day today.
I was really relaxed.
Woke up and went down to Jane´s flat and ate lunch with her and Leon.
(Well, it was kind of breakfast for me)
We forced Leon and did some trix to make him eat the food. haha.
After when Leon showed me the garden and his football we took the bus down to IKEA.
Jane did some shopping. Or alot of shopping actually.



Happy Happy Jane with her Ikea bags :)

Meanwhile I took care of Leon. I loved it.
Kids in that age make me so happy =)
And now I realize what kind of feelings all the mothers has to their kids too.
Kids are amazing and so full of love and energy in that age.
Laughter, screaming and just being really goofy.
Talking about nothing and learning alot.
I sure understand that it can be hard for a mother sometimes,
but they will manage well and you can not hate them because they are just so cute!!!



Look at this little fella! Isn´t he a cutie?
I just want to eat him!!!

Well, I am very tired now, just being active all day long.
Jumped around, runned, borne him, hold hands, trown him up in the air etc.
Imagine that for hours. It´s so fucking funny.

     
     

Some of the pictures is from the last time I was down town with Jane and Leon.
But they are so cute all of them so I wanted to upload them all.
Jane, if you don´t want some of the pictures uploaded on Leon, just tell me and I will erase them.



And the last pictures is just on myself.
My new shroomed hippie t-shirt haha.
It was kind of big when I bought it,
so now I´m gonna borrow my grandmothers sewing machine to fix the problem.
Love the strong colours.

  Fun, down town.

Smell you later biaiaiaiaiaiaiaiiaiaiaiaiiatches

Kommentarer
Postat av: jane

tack för bilderna! Fina=)

2009-07-10 @ 21:03:07
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/
Postat av: jane

jävla snyggt linne ;)

2009-07-11 @ 08:08:56
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0