Countdown

I started to count the days now...
And there is not so many days left. Feels fucking good.
43 days. A bit more then a month.

Then I can relax and be happy again.
Cuz yes, I have felt kind of weird lately.
Really emotional and think that everybody is fucked up.
I think I just have to much sparetime and get restless.....
Maybe need a job??

But I know I am going to have the time of my life in Thailand.
And I know that the trip is going to be perfect.
A bird whispered it in my ear.

I hope that my future is like she said. Bright.
I´m looking forward to go on the beach in flip-flops.
Get a nice tan, eat thai-food, drink Singha beer and enjoy life.

Today I had tooooo much sparetime.
So, I did some South Park caracters...
This is Sofie Henriksson, the girl I am going to travel to Thailand with. :)
It is really a good look-a-like actually.



Kommentarer
Postat av: mille-pille

the future is so bright you have to wear shades...

2009-07-31 @ 16:28:42
Postat av: Lee

true dat. true dat. :D

2009-08-01 @ 17:46:09
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0