Lumut

Goodmorning people!!

Normal time to wake up today. 07.40
for the meeting at 08.00 like every morning.
But both me and Sherry noticed that no one was awake.
Cap came out and said: Mission for today is to sleep as much as you can,
cuz after the wedding we're going back to Langkawi ASAP.
It has been raining all night, and the preporation for the wedding tonight is all wet.
It's really beautiful and sweet, and we haven't done anything.
Really sweet!
They hired catering people to do everything so the only thing we did yesterday was:
Sleeping, watching movies, taking walks here in Lumut.
Joey took pictures of me and Sherry on the way so now we are his models too.
We also went swimming and did some water aerobics and then a niiiice dinner.
And we get paid of doing this. Niiice.
Our mission accept sleeping today is to go jogging and swimming.
To work that FAT girl!

I don't have so many pictures from Lumut yet, Joey still has many of them.
So I'm gonna upload a picture of a PRAYING MANTIS.
Or as I would like to call it, a walking stick.... But it's not the same.
This one I found on the toilette in the Yacht Club in Langkawi.
It was HUGE!!!!!!!!
(As you can see if you look at the wall in the back)




Well, time to do something else now.

And by the way... I have urine infection. Just great. Fucking shit.
When things are moving on in a good direction for me, other things seems to go wrong.
Well, I'm going to a pharmacy right now anyway....

Take care buddies...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0