Woooow

That magical last night in Bodrum, Turkey was a GREAT SUCCESS.
I had a dream, and it happened. Again. I happens to me alot these days.
I just have to say that it was better then sleeping those few hours before the flight.
Some dreams come true sometimes and I am very good at it.

A good guy once told me "Don't underestimate the evolution of the human mind"
It's helped me alot actually,
and how the brain works and how to control your mind and thoughts.
And that's why I am where I am today. Free as a bird. =)



This picture is our last night. In Bodrum. Laying in big sofas on the beach,
smoking water pipes and drinking beer.



Water pipe, beer and good company at the beach =)
(Photo taken by Ahmet and not me haha)



Looking at the moon at night. Enjoying life.
Love.



Ahmet showed us around. Mister Turkish massage. =)
What a lovely guy. Here he is.



My, me and Ahmet.

Wawwaweewaaaaaaa....

" I THINK I NEED MASSAGE NOW "

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0