Ayurvedic consultation

Yesterday I went to see the ayurvedic/ homepathic doctor we have in school, Mihaela.
We had a consultation for 1,5 hours about almost everything in my life.
From sex to childhood to food and to habbits etc.
 
I told her the story about my sore throat I had for many years,
which no one manage to "cure".
She gave me some stuff I have to work on, not to the throat but other things.
Some advice and some homeopathic pills.
 
She gave me the pills today after the Laya Yoga initiation
we had with Swami and not yesterday.
When I talked to her, she had no voice.
She told me that she lost her voice after our consultation.
 
Is that a coinsedent or is it related?
What do you think? Well... I know that it has to be related!
I feel sorry for her though, but now she probably knows how I feel ;)
 
I have to say that this island... is special. very special.
It gives me the same vibe that Isla Mujeres gave me, but in a different way.
Isla is still number one, but the whole "get together" and the kinds of people.
I love the Yoga people. There are many weird ones, but in general...
They are all very lovely and sweet!
Maybe that's why I like it here so much...
Cuz I'm a weirdo too?
 
I do wich to stay here for a longer period of time and hopefully I can stay and work!
Now it's time to study!
 
Cheerioooo amigos!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0