My day day day day

For those who are interested....

Alarm at 06.00.... Snoozed 2 times after looking out the window.
Rain, and it's dark outside. I don't like the dark and grey.
It's autum now, for real. I've missed it, but in the same time NOT!
Well, I can't lay there the whole day, better go up and get going to the meditation class.
Today I don't have time to go on the Yoga class,
I'm going to have a massage today instead! :D
It was more then a year ago I went to see Per (my massause, or how you spell it)

After meditation class I felt gooooooooooood!
I have to practise more on that though, and my damn legs that are falling a sleep every time.
Now I'm home, listening to Craig Pruess and trying to relax while eating my breakfast.
And drinking my morning tea.



And trying to build up the heat before I go out in the rain again.
This time I'm gonna wear a raincoat :)
After the massage I'm going to be dead, so I'll better relax before the
BODY PUMP class I'm gonna go to later with Malin.


Update: I've just been for 1 hour massage with Per.
Now I'm going to take a nap because I AM SOOO DAMN TIRED!
And after massaging my legs, ass, back, neck, thighs...
I feel like I've been working out for 5 hours straight.

Per told me, NO BODY PUMP today!
(I have to wait until thursday evening)
So the only thing I'm gonna focus on today is jogging instead.
Now I have the time to jog with Joel in the park,
so we can use the application on my phone together maybe...?

Now it's laundry time and I'm going to sleep meanwhile....
I LOVE POWERNAPS!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0