MOPPSESKO

That is the danish word for my new shoes I wear at home.
Or at least the name on them when I bought them today.

It's an awesome idea this shoe :)
If I wear "indoor shoes" at home (because of my cold feets)
so why not wear this smart shoes and clean the floor at the same time?
The one who made this may have got the inspiration from Pippi Longstocking!?
So now I walk around and sweaping and sliding my way forward on the floor.
And I feel like Pippi Longstocking as well.... (and always have been)
It's so much fun, and I don't have to clean the floors with a mop!
Weeehooooo



Now I have a carpenter inside of the apartment.
He is fixing stuff in the kitchen. Sweet.
And I have to go out and buy crayfish for tonight's crayfish party :)

LATER DUDES!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Tokfia! Ja, jag tänkte DIREKT på Pippi Långstrump när jag såg dessa i en butik...fnissade för mig själv.Tänk att DU skulle gå och köpa dem!! Haha! :)

2010-09-03 @ 16:47:24
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Lee

Mobba inte mina skor, skulle det vara fel på att det är JAG som köper sånna eller?

2010-09-04 @ 02:57:01
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0