Frustation

When you try to find your calm and peace and it doesn't work, what do you do?
Well, I do many things in the same time.
I have so many projects insinde of my head, but I think the main problem is somewhere else.
I can be relaxed and do nothing but my mind is just a mess.

FAAAAAAAAAKK!
I know where it is but I try to focus on something else.
So I jump into projects and other stuff without support or a guide.
This is normally when Annica comes in and say
- "I know why you are cranky, you need to get laid."
And my asian sister is almost always right with what she says.

Now it's even hard to just look at a guy...
I tell myself when I have time off, that I will sit down and study and do meditation and try to focus.
Somehow I can't convince myself that I can!
I am impossible. IT is impossible... I need to sleep!

I need to do something about this problem...
I am getting insaaaaaaaaaaaane over here!

Kommentarer
Postat av: YogiSinzapatos

Udi Yanabandha

2010-09-30 @ 22:25:12
URL: http://a-plan-for-peace.com
Postat av: Lee

Thank you Pete! Anything more? I need all help I can get over here....

2010-10-01 @ 10:42:50
URL: http://gemigenalvedon.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mia

Hej =)

Jag ser att du fixaten karta=) Visst är det kul?

Dailyfeed kan du bara klicka på så kan man regga sig o så. Sen får man lägga in en HTMLgrej precis som för andra grejer. Så kommer den upp. Ganska kul, så kan man se varifrån ens besökare kommer och hur ofta de är inne. Jag skall svara på digg fb-meddelande också=) kram!

2010-10-01 @ 15:11:31
URL: http://miasdailyboredom.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0