A clean week

I know I haven't updated myself for a while but I've been busy in my old apartment.
Clean, clean, clean and sort out what to keep and what not to keep.
I didn't realize that I have so much TRASH!!! GOD DAMN!!

I had a day with help from Jenny. Wonderful girl! :)
Normally you don't have any friends

Of course I've been writing on my computer,
but since I left it in my apartment and I'm at Annicas place now -
I can't update myself so much. And I'm pretty tired.

I've been eating like a horse today. Emelie made dinner :)
And cookies on that... mja mja, can't complain!!

Had a loooong skype talk with Ahmet from Turkey too :)
That was nice... woho..

time for bed. ta taaa



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0