Lee the carpenter (?)

Today I woke up and was suppose to go for Yoga.
Then I realized that my bike was on the other side of town.
(To early to walk over there and still make it to class)
So I went to bed again and woke up when my phone called.
It was from DHL. My delivery of my massage bench had arrived.
With the wrong adress, of course.

So I flew out of bed, and down to my bike WHO WAS not there....Damn it.
I didn't have the time to walk so I took the bus and picked up my 19 kilo bench.
I was lucky that Anna slept in my apartment yesterday
and could help me out on the way back from the bus.

Then I went for some shopping.
Golden curtains with some nice decoration on them.
They are not being used as curtains.
No, instead they are hanging in the ceiling beside my bed.
So now it feels like I have 2 rooms :)
A shoe rack, toothbrush holder and cup and then I just bought some food! :)

Been fixing things with paste and a hammer today too. :D

Jane came over and looked at my apartment,
then I took a long and hot bath in my new bathtub!!
I putted on some chillout music and lighted candles. Oh, it was so nice!
Afterward I went to my old apartment again and picked up
my kitchen lamp and then we changed the last keys.
Now I don't have anything to do there anymore. Sweeeeet!
Chapter is finished....

The rest of the day I've been spending at home.
Just trying to decorate and fix the last things.
The kitchen lamp is up (and is clean), curtains in the kitchen as well.
I love what I am doing and I have not much left at all.
Then I can relax to the full. Woho! :)
Next week I'll be spending at the library and trying to study because I can NOT study at home.
It's crazy but I can't open the book!! (?)

Tomorrow is full with Lina, Jan and maybe Joel on my schedule.
I need a drill and a strong man because I've been going nuts here tonight.
Been swearing like "the carpenter" because I can't get out a screw from the wall....
Trying to murder the screw cuz it doesn't move!!!

Well, it's time for me to go to bed... It's a day tomorrow as well.

Peace out. Live and let love :D




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0