Relaxing sunday!

Woke up late this sunday.
I putted alarm at 09.30, because I wanted to join for the worldwide meditation at
10.10.10 at 10.00 am, for 10 minutes.

But, I snoozed and overslept and woke up again at 14.40!
I went to IKEA with my younger sister and brother.
Bought myself a new carpet (but I think I will return it again)
And a wook. So now I can make my wooks again! WEHO!

When I came home I've just been listening to music.
I turned down all the lights and lighted up candles and took a hot bath.
I bought a "scrub-glove" and bath salt and all those girly things....
So I've been having a nice time for the last hour! :)
Now it's just time to get myself smooth again with all my creams!

I now have my massage bench and I had to buy a Yantra mat!
So, now I am like everyone else. I am following the trend hahahaha...
No I don't care really but I like it, that's why I bought it!


Next week (1 h to go) is just going to be study study study!
After the Yoga tomorrow morning,
I will go to the library and sit there for the whole day.
And the next day and the next day and the next day....
I will even make my own picnic bag to bring! HAHAHAHA!!

The only thing I will book for next week is a little date with My.
I HAVE TO SEE THEIR BABY!!!
And of course, I miss my little My as well :)
In the weekend Joel Holmgren is coming down to Malmö
so I have to see him for a cup of coffee or something! :)

I also had to take off the little white band I had on my arm today.
I can't have it on when I work as a masseuse.
I've had it on since I got it from my guru, Swami Vivekananda Saraswati.
He said that as tradition, you put it on when you have been blessed and make a wish.
When the wish comes true, the string normally fall off.

Then I wonder.... If I had to take it off, does that mean it had become true then?
Or have I just forced it to be like that?
I didn't want to take it off....

I still wear the other one I bought from the munk in KL.
But that one I can roll off and on when ever I feel like :)

This is everything for me.
I'm going to bed now!

Early morning tomorrow... Kiss Kiss and Hug Hug!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0