Left overs, Money and Muay Thai



Good morning!

Time to say Goodbye to T, again.
Worst goodbye ever, not like on Isla Mujeres.
Well, then it was breakfast time.
Yogurt and cereals with cashewnuts.
Had to much, and the chicken walked by me this morning....
So, why not give them my left overs?
That's how we lived in the Pirate Camp.

Packed my bag and said goodbye to Mishko and Kaishu.
Not to Jory. He didn't say much.
And he didn't give me the amount of money that I was expecting.
Apparently he wasn't happy about my work.
But he didn't tell me, he just told Tim -
Who apparently was kind of a messenger between us.
I can't stand those things. But who gives a FUCK?
I don't want to waste bad energy on someone.
It's just money, and that's not everything.

I was suppose to leave to Langkawi, Malaysia today.
But I didn't really feel like it. Something told me to stay here.
I went to the internet cafe. (And I'm still here.)
I talked to a guy (Matt) I met on Phi Phi.
He is here in Phuket too.
At Rawai, in a Muay Thai Camp.

- Come and visit
, he said.
Hmmm... It actually sounded really tempting.

OK!! Let's go and do some work-out for a week! :D
It's better doing that then going to Langkawi and get wasted. Right??
I have to wait for Annica anyway somewhere.



This little fellow is a new member in the family.
Tree froggy!

So, now it's time for me to do some work again.
Fit for fight.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0