Sony Ericsson W995, my new Baby!

Some may say that it's not smart to drink coffee before going to bed.
Well, I have never had a problem with this before.
Until last night.
But, I never went to bed, so does that count then?
It was a late night and suddenly it was early.
Sun was up and I decided to NOT got to bed.
If I went to bed early in the morning, my whole day would be a disaster.
So I putted on my sneakers and went for a walk in the park.
It was SO NICE to be alone.
Haven't really been alone for a long time.
I could breath.
I went back and decided to go to and see if I could return my camera
to the store and maybe find a new phone with a walkman function.
The store was closed so I drove around town a bit.
Suddenly I was down at the marina (DOCKAN) just to watch the boats.
But there was a big TV crew who recorded  for the "Summer Camps morning".
So there I was, in the middle of everything and I guess I was on screen as well. Haha.
I talked to dad and borrowed some money and then left to the store.

I ended my old contract and got a new one and ended up with a new baby.
For free. (not totally though)
Sony Ericsson W995

http://www.carphonewarehouse.ie/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/w995front2.jpg

And they also fixed my camera :)
This is just what I have done so far today and it's just 12.00.
I have to speed up a bit so I don't fall a sleep later on.
Need action so I can go to bed early instead!!

Well, I'll be back later. See ya'll




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0