R.I.P MISHA




LASER CAT!

In my head I think of her more then anything else at the moment.
My baby is gone.
Some people may think that I didn't care about her.
But I did. More then ever.
But I was not able to take care of myself in that moment,
so how could I take care of someone else?
I am crying as I write this because it hurts to loose someone that have been with you for years.
And I am crying like a baby.
No matter what it is, human, cat, dog or what ever....
It's a part of you and your life and to take away a piece of you always hurts.

Before I tried to stop thinking about her because I gave her away.
I gave her away because I needed a new start in my life and by that I started to travel.
And I thought THAT was hard.
But I knew she was safe and had a good life with my cousin Patrik,
so I didn't have to worry about her.
And after a time I didn't think about it.
Or at least not so much since I had myself to take care of.

Until I came home from my second trip.
I received a phone call from my mom, yes not even from my cousin himself.
The words I waited for but never wanted to hear was like a knife in my heart.
The words I didn't want to hear, and didn't want to think of came to me.
I just answerd: WAIT!
I just wanted to think and maybe maybe maybe someone else wanted her.
But who was I fooling?
And then I received a e-mail..... and I had to make a decision.
Why me?
As I told everyone before....
PLEASE DON'T LET ME KNOW if something happens.
Just do it, don't tell me and don't ever ever ever talk about it.
But since she was marked, I had to make the decision.

So now my baby is gone. My love.
My retarded cat, wannabe dog.

MAY YOU REST IN PEACE MY BELOVED FRIEND!





I've kept your duck. Your baby. Your baby will be safe with me. :)





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0