Patong Style.

Yesterday were supposed to be a good night out.

It was a day off so, we went to Patong.

The only place to party but wich I hate alot.

Supposed to have sushi, but ended up with a bad pizza at a bad place.

The night was doomed to be bad from the beginning.

I think I never felt so miserable in a very long time.

And it wasn’t the first time with this person.

 

It just felted like I broke in half.

Some people just do different things, what I believe in.

Things I don't like and it pisses me off, (even if it's not my buissness)

Because for me those things mean alot

and are shown with respect, dignity etc.

All self-respect flew away just like that.

That's not the way I do it, or live my life.

I'm just against it. I Hate it actually.

 

After a while we just went seperate ways and as soon

as I turned my back I had a smile on my face again.

Funny huh? I was looking at people on the street and then

went to a shitty club where they played shitty music,

just to dance it off. It worked.

And then the israelis came and noticed my blond hair. GAH!

I also tried to blend in, between all the thai hookers.

Didn't work though.

But now I know what it feels like, THE Patong style.

And it wasn't my style at all.

I feel sorry for those who do it every night.

But everyone is different, and I bet there is many who DOES like it.

I guess I'm just too old school for it and still respect myself?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0