Bangkok day 2

Hola.


Second night in Bangkok. It's really loud and noisy here, but it's ok.

We moved to the same guesthouse as Adeline and Tim.

Cheap and nice, when I say cheap I would say 20 kr a night.

And the people that are staying here are so friendly. Love it!

It's really really hot so I'm sweating alot.

Good for me, maybe I loose couple of kilos in couple of weeks?

I hope so anyway hehe.

Me and Adeline went out today and talked a bit,

felt good because many things has happened since the last time we saw each other 5 months ago.

When we got back to the guesthouse her and tim went to bed.

Me and Sofie and couple of others went out dancing.

Sober, just sweating a little bit more :)

Me and some Kiwi dude had company back home to the guesthouse.

And now it's time for bed.


 

Kiwi (Daniel)

If I can sleep i this heat without any aircondition.

Wish me good luck :)

 

Hasta mañana!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0